The conventional approach?

I feel i am well into this now and starting to draft my first essay for my IOCT module. Throughout the course you are always encouraged to use alternative media to convey the deliverable of a particular topic, but I would like to include a fair few essays in my portfolio. I know essays are all a bit old school, but I seem to get a good feeling about them. I rarely get the chance to apply essay techniques, so this something I am keen to do.

I write this blog entry using wordpress for iPhone from a very remote location. Gotta love technology really havent you!!!

Leave a Reply

