Reaping already.

So, not only am i doing a qualification that will allow me to climb to the top of my profession, that i am finding truly interesting and engaging and also receiving financial backing for from my organisation, but now am a member of the NUS card scheme.

Okay, so maybe that was a little over the top, but i have seen others see the bene£its of having one of these little beauties before and now its my turn!

Also a big thankyou ro the Angia Ruskin SU for being so very helpfull and sending it to me special delivery on a Saturday! Kudos…

One Response to Reaping already.

  1. Tricia says:

    Hi Toby

    You sound as if you are really taking off with this degree. As a Cohort 9 member I hope I shall soon be in the same position. I have set myself a target of looking at everyone’s blogs and making myself a follower, but not sure if I will manage to look at everyone’s to-day.

Leave a Reply

