UAI LO3 Conclusions

Above is my conclusion of LO3 of UAI hopefully explaining:

  • Genre selection
  • Issues encountered
  • Strengths / weakness’ identified

Made in iMovie 09 and my first real attempt of creating a ‘vid-cast’

3 Responses to UAI LO3 Conclusions

  1. Julian says:

    Hey Toby

    refreshing to break free of the shackles of conformity. This genre really suits you. Good job!

  2. Kay Cook-Abbott says:

    Hiya Toby,

    I have just sat and watched your video, and what a fantastic idea. How many times have I said, “I know what I want to say, just not how to write it”. Now you have given my the answer. This was great. Keep it up, and loving the idea of your podcasts. We are also looking at them. Now I am thinking about making some of my own films for my ICT classes.

    Looking forward to the next installment, and well done for keeping htis going.

Leave a Reply

