Almost there

TWS

LWS

So, the end of the second year is almost in sight. I am now at the stage where I am going through my completed assignments and refining them. I thought it might be an idea to run the whole modules through wordle.net I have done this before and it has yeilded some interesting results. Above are both my Technology in the work setting and Learning in the work setting modules as wordles!

3 Responses to Almost there

  1. shirley says:

    This looked like so much fun I’m going to play with it now!

    • Toby says:

      It was, wordle is a great fun! An associate of mine uses a wordle.net pic on the back of his business card. When I am in a position to have a business card, I think I might pinch the idea!

  2. shirley says:

    You could just print your own cards, Toby. I wonder if you could design the card using wordle.

Leave a Reply

