Year 2 DONE!!!

So it has been 597 days since the first semester started, the first assignments were set and the adventure began. Since then I have identified with UK Higher education, the good and also the bad. I first started with trepidation of the thought of studying at Higher Educational level, but I see now that it was a step worth taking. In a years time I should be submitting my dissertation, the most important document I will have created to date. The adventure for this Academic year is over, but the final chapter and hopefully the best, is still yet to come.

2 Responses to Year 2 DONE!!!

  1. lydiaarnold says:

    Excellent Toby, this is no small achievement. I hope that the adventure continues well … good to read your updates.

  2. […] research, learning and change. So, hot off the heels of uploading the last parts of Year 2, my thoughts now go towards Year 3 and my major project. From what I have seen of others that have […]

Leave a Reply

