Just a single year remaining

The gown is not on me yet, but I can already smell it!

So its now Toby Adams, DipHE. Two years down the road from starting and I have a Diploma of Higher Education (Should I wish to “cash it in” now). Thankfully, the road does not stop here and one calendar year from now and I will be awaiting my third year results in high anticipation of becoming Toby Adams, BA (Hons). I am hoping on achieving a 2:1 overall at the end of next year as my results so far set me up perfectly for that, but aiming for a 1st if I can. It is not going to be easy, but it is certainly not out of reach, so why not!

Leave a Reply

