Happy Christmas!

My favorite Christmas film, A Muppets Christmas Carol

After a good long slog this semester, it’s done. This semester I feel I have almost started from scratch as I moved into a new house with my better half and it took a good while to get into my stride, as pervious ways of studying did not suit my new life. I think / hope it came together in the end and what was produced is of a high quality.

It’s onwards now to the Work Based Major Project that will let me complete the honors degree. When the Semester starts in late January, there will only be about three months until the final submission… scary.

For now though, until the new year; MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Christmas in the post-War United States

Image via Wikipedia


Leave a Reply

